Reducing licenced users

You are able to reduce the number of licensed users you are paying for if they are no longer required.

From SETTINGS select the license tab

Click on Reduce Licensed Users button, this button is only visible when there are licences that are not allocated to users

You can select the number of users you wish to have and confirm your selection